Government and Politics

BREAKING: Senator Adeleke Wins Osun Governorship Election

Affordable Data Plans for MTN, Airtel, Glo, and 9mobile at

INEC has confirmed Senator Nurudeen Ademola Adeleke as the winner of the Osun State Governorship election. The INEC announced this just now when it released the results of the 30 local government elections in which most of the local governments are won by Senator Ademola Adeleke.

 Senator Ademola Adeleke of the PDP party got 403,371 votes and the incumbent Governor Ayegbeyoga Oyetola got 375,027 votes leaving him a margin of 28,344 votes.
 Shortly after Ademola Adeleke was confirmed as the winner of the governorship election, residents of the state started celebrating his victory.
Watch the moment Davido, Obaseki, Adeleke, and other 30bg celebrating over Ademola’s victory
Join Our WhatsApp, Facebook, or Telegram Group For More News, Click This Link Below;

WhatsApp Group

Facebook Page

Our Twitter Page
Telegram Group

Allmedia24 Whatsapp Group


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *