Government & Politics

Full List of Tinubu’s Ministerial Nominees Unveiled: A Mix of Expected and Surprise Names

Affordable Data Plans for MTN, Airtel, Glo, and 9mobile at
Full List of Tinubu's Ministerial Nominees Unveiled: A Mix of Expected and Surprise Names

In a highly anticipated move, President Bola Tinubu has finally unveiled his ministerial list, sending waves of excitement and curiosity throughout the nation. The Senate President, Godswill Akpabio, read out the names of the nominees during a recent plenary, revealing a diverse and dynamic mix of individuals from various sectors.

The list comprises 28 names, featuring some well-known figures alongside surprise inclusions. Among the most notable names are Nasir el-Rufai, the former Governor of Kaduna State, Nyesom Wike, the former Governor of Rivers State, and David Umahi, the former Governor of Ebonyi State. Their inclusion has sparked discussions and speculation about their potential roles in the new administration.

Buy Cheapest Data Price
Our Data Prices on JMDATA:
- MTN SME 1: N255 per 1GB
- MTN Corporate: N259 per 1GB
- Airtel CG: N278 per 1GB
- Glo CG: N230 per 1GB
- 9mobile: N125 per 1GB
Download Our Mobile APP to get started:

READ ALSO: World Bank Initiates $700 Million Project to Tackle Environmental Challenges and Enhance Food Security in Northern Nigeria

The President’s selection process has been meticulous, considering candidates with extensive experience, leadership qualities, and a commitment to public service. The nominees are as follows:

  1. Abubakar Momoh
  2. Yusuf Maitama Tuggar
  3. Ahmed Dangiwa
  4. Hannatu Musawa
  5. Uche Nnaji
  6. Betta Edu
  7. Doris Uzoka
  8. David Umahi
  9. Ezenwo Nyesom Wike
  10. Muhammed Badaru Abubakar
  11. Nasir El-Rufai
  12. Ekperipe Ekpo
  13. Nkeiruka Onyejocha
  14. Olubunmi Tunji Ojo
  15. Stella Okotette
  16. Uju Kennedy-Ohanenye
  17. Bello Muhammad Goronyo
  18. Dele Alake
  19. Lateef Fagbemi
  20. Mohammad Idris
  21. Olawale Edun
  22. Waheed Adebayo Adelabu
  23. Imman Suleiman Ibrahim
  24. Ali Pate
  25. Joseph Utsev
  26. Abubakar Kyari
  27. John Enoh
  28. Sani Abubakar Danladi

The diversity in expertise and regional representation is evident, as the nominees come from various backgrounds and states across the country. This approach highlights President Tinubu’s commitment to inclusivity and national cohesion.

Trending: Kylian Mbappe Rejects £257m Al Hilal Transfer Offer, Commits to PSG

While the confirmation process will soon commence, political analysts and the public are closely observing the developments. The President’s choices signal his intent to address critical issues and bring about positive change during his tenure. Additionally, the inclusion of former governors may signify a move towards harnessing their experience in advancing federal policies and fostering stronger federal-state relationships.

As the nominees prepare for their screening before the Senate, the nation eagerly awaits the formation of a capable and impactful cabinet. President Tinubu’s ministerial list has undoubtedly set the stage for an exciting chapter in Nigeria’s political landscape, one that promises to shape the future for the better.

Source: – Full List: 28 Names in Tinubu’s Ministerial List

Google News Channel

Follow us on Google News for Latest Headlines

Join Our WhatsApp, Facebook, or Telegram Group For More News, Click This Link Below;

WhatsApp Channel

WhatsApp Group

Facebook Page

Our Twitter Page
Telegram Group

Threads App Official Page

Allmedia24 Whatsapp Group


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *