Winners of the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup Awards

Affordable Data Plans for MTN, Airtel, Glo, and 9mobile at
Winners of the 2023 FIFA Women's World Cup Awards

Spain secured their first Women’s World Cup title in a thrilling 1-0 win against England in the 2023 tournament held in Australia and New Zealand. Olga Carmona’s 29th-minute goal sealed the victory for Spain, completing their Women’s World Cup treble.

Individual brilliance shone as the following players were recognized:

  • Best Young Player: Salma Paralluelo (Spain)
  • Golden Glove: Mary Earps (England)
  • Golden Ball: Aitana Bonmati (Spain)
  • Golden Boot: Hinata Miyazawa (Japan)

Source: Vangurad

Join Our WhatsApp, Facebook, or Telegram Group For More News, Click This Link Below;

WhatsApp Group

Facebook Page

Our Twitter Page
Telegram Group

Allmedia24 Whatsapp Group


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *